Verv Hovedlaget

Leder : Stein Rune Eriksen – tlf. 907 78303 – epost : leder@nybygda.no

Nestleder : Arild Gustavsen – tlf. 916 60699 – epost: arild.gustavsen@securitas.no

Kasserer : Svein Åge Kjendlie – tlf. 906 90586 – epost: kasserer@nybygda.no

Sekretær : Elisabeth Hagen – tlf. 916 17813 epost : elisabeth@nybygda.no

Leder huskomite : Thorger Alderslyst – tlf. 909 48 474 – epost : thorger@alderslyst.no

Repr. ski :  Johannes Hovde – tlf  94893900 – epost: j-hovde@online.no

Repr. fotball : Andre Kristiansen, tlf 480 65 529 epost:  andregislefoss@hotmail.com

Medlem huskomite :

  • Frode Lillehovde
  • Terje Fredlund
  • Liv Jorunn Kjendlie
  • Inger Jørgensen
  • Kari Viker

Valgkomite :

  • Terje Chr. Svendsen
  • Anita Andersen

Revisorer :

  • Morten Gran
  • Kristian Brenden

Representant Løypeselskapet

  • Johannes Hovde